Omnisend offers four different plans: Starter, Premium Trial, Free and Premium. They differ in the features they offer and amount of emails you can send per month.

Look at the lists below to find out what plan meets your current ecommerce email marketing needs. 

Pricing Plans

Starter

This plan is the most basic one and is available for new accounts without any connected store. It gives you 50 email credits per month to test our app, create and send a campaign. 

Premium trial

Is activated once you connect your store. Will allow you to test all our Premium features except 2: Omnisend branding cannot be hidden and Email credits are limited as in the Free plan. 

Free

15,000 emails per month
2,000 emails per day  
Drag-and-drop Editor
Mobile ready templates
Scheduled campaigns
Sales reports
Device reports
Click Map
Signup Box, Popup,  Landing Page  (up to 3 active at once)
A/B testing
24/7 Omnisend Support (via email, in-app messenger, Facebook) 

Premium

Number of emails depends on database size (no daily limit)
All features from Free plan plus limitless signup forms
Product Picker
Campaign Booster
Scratch Card
Gift Box
Cart Recovery Series
Welcome Series
Re-activation Series
Order Follow-up Email
Order Confirmation Email
Shipping Confirmation Email
Cancellation Confirmation Email

If you choose the Premium plan, your email marketing costs are based on your subscriber volume and estimated emails per month. Use the Omnisend billing calculator to find out the price for your business.

For new customers, Omnisend offers a 14-day free Premium plan trial. The Premium plan is a prepaid month-to-month subscription service with monthly or annual payments. After the trial ends, new users are automatically downgraded to the Free plan unless they upgrade to Premium. Learn more about how they work in our Terms of Use, Chapter 5.

If your chosen plan does not meet your needs anymore, you can always upgrade to Premium, add more mailing credits to your account or downgrade to Free.

FAQ

Do you have a free trial?

Yes, we do. When you create an account on Omnisend and connect your store with Omnisend, you'll automatically start with a 14-day free Premium plan trial. It gives you the access to all Premium features so you'll have enough time to test them before making the decision which plan to choose. After the trial ends, new users are automatically downgraded to the Free plan unless they upgrade to Premium. Learn more how this works in our Terms of Use, Chapter 5.


How does Premium plan work? 

The Premium plan is a  month-to-month subscription service with monthly or annual payments. Monthly payment works as a once a month charge based on two numbers:

  •  current number of subscribers,
  •  non-subscribed contacts that received automated emails in the last 30 days.

The total count of these two numbers places you in one of the billing tiers. 


What are the billing tiers?
 

Omnisend pricing is based on the billing tiers. We automatically adjust the billing tier as your list grows or shrinks. Take into account that after the first payment your monthly billing tier will be counted based on two numbers - your current number of subscribers and non-subscribed contacts that received automated emails in the last 30 days.


What if I need to send more than the limit of my current plan?

Each billing tier gives you the limit of emails that can be sent during the month. If you send frequently and exceed your monthly limit, you can manually refill your mailing credits by updating the billing cycle right from your account. Use Charge me now button in your account to update your billing cycle. Learn more about email credits and how to buy more of them when you need.

Downgrading to Free

In unfortunate cases where you need to cancel your Premium plan, it can be done through your Account Settings. Once you are on your Pricing plan page (My Account > Billing > Pricing page), click Cancel your plan to initiate the cancellation wizard.

Self-cancellation wizard is there to help you make up your mind and provide some feedback on what could have been done better or what made you decide to downgrade. 

Once you answer a couple of quick questions, your downgrade to Free will be confirmed. You will still have Premium plan until the end of your current billing cycle, but once it ends, you will no longer be billed and your account will be brought back to Free plan.

Did this answer your question?