Decided you no longer need your Omnisend account? You can easily close it in your account settings. We will be sorry to see you go and if you are having trouble getting started with Omnsined, please talk to our Support Team, we are here to guide you!
If you made up you mind, in this article, you'll learn how to cancel your Omnisend account.
Before you start
- After you cancel your account, we will ensure you continue to have access to the full Omnisend service until the end of your current paid term.
- While we are able to cancel your account immediately upon request, please note that we cannot issue refunds for any unused services remaining in your account. Please review cancellation policy in our Terms of Service.
Canceling your account
If you are using one of our paid plans, to cancel your Omnisend account go to Store settings > Billing > Pricing plan > click Cancel your plan:
You will get a confirmation message asking if you would like to proceed with cancellation further.
When you cancel, the system will downgrade your account to our Free plan. Note, accounts on Free plan are automatically deleted by our system after 6 months of inactivity without any charges.
If you change your mind, you will be able to retain access to your account and reactivate within the 6 months after canceling your plan.
Have any more questions? Please contact our Support Team at email@example.com