"Soundest Experts" program allows ecommerce developers create Soundest accounts for their clients and get paid (30% commission). If a client spends $1000 in Soundest, an Expert (who registered that client) gets $300.

Main benefits of Soundest Experts program for ecommerce developers:

  • No cost and no risk. It's easy and free to become our expert and start earning money. Just create an account and you are ready to go.
  • Get a 30% share from every transaction your client makes on Soundest. Payouts are available in 24 countries via Bank transfer (see full list to getting paid]) and PayPal (worldwide).
  • Get paid as long as your client is our paying client.
  • An Installation process is very easy. Generate registration link (with your Partner ID), install Soundest to your client's shop, create Soundest account. That's it - you should start seeing that customer in your Partner Dashboard.
  • Top-class support. Partners can contact us via email - support@soundest.com. If you like to chat - send us an email and we will schedule a call with you. Support team is available on Monday - Friday, 7.00 AM - 7.00 PM, GMT / 2.00 AM - 2.00 PM EST / 11.00 PM - 11.00 AM PST / 6.00 PM - 6.00 AM AEDT.

Main benefits for clients using Soundest:

  • Campaign Editor allows to create newsletters up to 10 times faster.
  • Campaign booster increases sales up to 30% (on average) by resending a newsletter (with different subject line) to those who did not open the first one.
  • Cart recovery and Cart recovery series recover up to 20% of abandoned carts.
  • Welcome email and Welcome series convert subscribers into actual customers.
  • Newsletter templates are mobile-friendly. "Drag and drop" newsletter editor is easy to use.
  • All Subscribers are automatically imported from client's shop to Soundest with order information. So they will be able to create custom segments according to their customers behavior.
  • Top-class support. Clients can contact our support team in two ways.
  • Use in app messaging (by clicking on Question mark button in lower right corner).
  • By sending us an email to support@soundest.com. Support team is available on Monday - Friday, 7.00 AM - 7.00 PM, GMT / 2.00 AM - 2.00 PM EST / 11.00 PM - 11.00 AM PST / 6.00 PM - 6.00 AM AEDT.
Did this answer your question?